Welcome to Jen & Juice!

I’M BACK! (& on WordPress now!)

Screen Shot 2014-01-07 at 11.06.07 AM

I’m seriously so excited to be blogging again and I want to blog at least once a week!  I have many ideas that I want to share with everyone!  I will be writing about organization, cleaning, make-up, college, crafts, DIYs, product reviews, and much more.  Please follow this blog and bookmark it so that you can keep up with me at Jen & Juice!

[Also if you’re wondering “Why the name Jen & Juice?”, it’s simply because I wanted a cute play on words (Gin and Juice), so my name is Jen, and the Juice is everything I’m interested in and what I post!]

More juice later! – Jen

Leave a Reply

