Back to Class!

So…. I’m finally heading back to class tomorrow after a month off – and I’m not looking forward to it.  I always dread going back to class because I hate school.  And I say this every semester when it starts, and then I don’t really mind class every week, especially since the weeks fly by when you’re in college.  I took today to prepare myself for class tomorrow by printing syllabi, putting dates in my planner, and getting myself organized, as well as doing some assignments for my online class.  Thinking about going to bed early in order to wake up at 7:30…. wahhhhhh.

Image

 

Well, here’s to everyone going back to classes and good luck this semester!!

More juice later! – Jen

Leave a Reply

