Dessange Hair Products Review!

I recently received the Dessange Replenishing Shampoo, Conditioner, and Oil all compliments of Influenster for testing purposes.

I LOVE these products.  I have been using all three for the last week or so, and have been so surprised with the results.  I have used these products when I blow-dried my hair and also when I let it air-dry naturally.  In both situations, my hair was extremely soft and easy to work with.

So far, I haven’t found any cons to this system.  The smell of this line is wonderful, but not too potent.  I love the way it lathers and the end result.

I definitely recommend this system from Dessange!!

Leave a Reply

