What I Do When I’m Not Writing

When I’m not writing, I’m doing everything else.  I work part-time at a dance studio teaching tumbling to students ages 5-18.  It is a passion of mine that I don’t take lightly.  I enjoy teaching at the studio and love seeing my students understand things and learn new tricks.  I also spend a lot of time on my small business, Chloe + Isabel by Jen Marks. Through Chloe + Isabel, I sell beautiful jewelry, and work on/create all my own marketing materials and social media accounts.

Besides those two large parts of my life, I do a lot of cleaning and organizing around my home.  I also love DIY projects and crafting.  I love watching Netflix and just hanging out with my family.

This is about all I do when I am not writing.  Spending time with friends and family, and doing  recreational activities is what I do when not writing!

2 thoughts on “What I Do When I’m Not Writing

Leave a Reply

